ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

0
47
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule of Matches

Cricket is a game which has die-hard fans, People waited for cricket seasons and enjoy this season with large TV screens and foods and more different celebrations, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the upcoming biggest event of Matches and biggest upcoming cricket season when people will enter in cricket fever, Here is the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule.

Date
Match Details
Time

May 30, Thu

England vs South Africa, Match 1
Kennington Oval, London
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
May 31, Fri

Windies vs Pakistan, Match 2
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 01, Sat

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 02, Sun

South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5
Kennington Oval, London
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 03, Mon

England vs Pakistan, Match 6
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 04, Tue

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 05, Wed

South Africa vs India, Match 8
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9
Kennington Oval, London
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

5:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 06, Thu Australia vs Windies, Match 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 07, Fri

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11
County Ground, Bristol
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 08, Sat

England vs Bangladesh, Match 12
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 09, Sun

India vs Australia, Match 14
Kennington Oval, London
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 10, Mon

South Africa vs Windies, Match 15
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 11, Tue

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16
County Ground, Bristol
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 12, Wed
Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 13, Thu

India vs New Zealand, Match 18
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 14, Thu

England vs Windies, Match 19
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 15, Fri

Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20
Kennington Oval, London
 
South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
5:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCA
Jun 16, Sat

India vs Pakistan, Match 22
Old Trafford, Manchester
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 17, Sun

Windies vs Bangladesh, Match 23
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 18, Tue




England vs Afghanistan, Match 24
Old Trafford, Manchester
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 19, Wed

New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25
Edgbaston, Birmingham
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 20, Thu

Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 21, Fri

England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27
Headingley, Leeds
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 22, Sat

India vs Afghanistan, Match 28
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 23, Sun

Pakistan vs South Africa, Match 30
Lord’s, London
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 24, Mon

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 25, Tue

England vs Australia, Match 32
Lord’s, London
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 26, Wed


New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33
Edgbaston, Birmingham
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 27, Thu

Windies vs India, Match 34
Old Trafford, Manchester
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 28, Fri

Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 29, Sat

Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36
Headingley, Leeds

New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37Lord’s, London
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
5:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 30, Sun

England vs India, Match 38
Edgbaston Birmingham
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 01, Mon

Sri Lanka vs Windies, Match 39
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 02, Tue

Bangladesh vs India, Match 40
Edgbaston, Birmingham
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 03, Wed

England vs New Zealand, Match 41
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 04, Thu

Afghanistan vs Windies, Match 42
Headingley, Leeds
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 05, Fri

Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43
Lord’s, London
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 06, Sat

Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44
Headingley, Leeds
 
Australia vs South Africa, Match 45
Old Trafford, Manchester
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
5:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jul 09, Tue

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4)
Old Trafford, Manchester
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 11, Thu

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 14, Sun

TBC vs TBC, Final
Lord’s, London
2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

This is the complete ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule till now, if any update will occur from ICC then we will update here.

Source:- ICC

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here